MANAGEMENT

Jana Lecander

Co-President (owner)
jana@smithfilter.com

Sharilyn Solis

Co-President (owner)
sharilyn@smithfilter.com

Jim Solis

Vice President, CAFS
jim@smithfilter.com

SALES

Mike Eckermann

Sales Manager, CAFS
mike@smithfilter.com

Sam Mesick

Sales, CAFS
sam@smithfilter.com

Nancy Gullette

Sales/Purchasing
nancy@smithfilter.com

Luis Cervantes

Sales, CAFS
luis@smithfilter.com

Matt Solis

Sales, CAFS
matt@smithfilter.com

OFFICE

Jennifer Berteloth

Order Entry
jennifer@smithfilter.com

Karla Carlson

Order Entry
karla@smithfilter.com

Randi Reeves

Customer Service
randi@smithfilter.com

Nicole Prouty

Accounts Receivable
nicole@smithfilter.com

Chris Vercautren

Order Entry
chris@smithfilter.com

PLANT MANAGEMENT

Louie Sheffler

Production Manager
louie@smithfilter.com

Ron Van Watermeulen

Production Manager
ron@smithfilter.com